Orbus Arcana

Click here for the free
Orbus Arcana Halloween 2014 Short Story

Orbus Arcana vampire series:

FortheBiteofIt_200For The Bite of It

Book 1 – A vampire, a cupcake, plus one sexy cop, is a recipe for trouble.

Vincent is a vampire exiled from his people for a crime he didn’t commit. Now the owner of a cupcake bakery in Arizona, he spends his days baking and making sure not to draw attention to himself until a car crashes through his plate glass window.

Read excerpt

Available at Amazon. Purchase here

A Bite In TimeABiteInTime_small

Book 2 – A dangerous secret, a vampire, plus one sexy cop is a recipe for trouble.

JOHN REEDER has accepted his love for VINCENT KAMATEROS, but he doesn’t know his lover is a vampire. When a deranged killer targets Vince, John has to deal with uncovered secrets that blow his life apart. Will Vince reveal his true nature to protect the cop who has come to mean more than his own life? In doing so, he might ruin his only chance for a ‘happy ever after’ with John.

Read excerpt

Available at Amazon. Purchase here

Love’s Last BLovesLastBite_200ite

Book 3—Dark forces, a vampire, plus one sexy cop is a recipe for trouble. 

VINCENT KAMATEROS is no longer the lonely exiled vampire running a cupcake shop, but the heir to his father’s throne. JOHN REEDER is out and accepts his vampire lover, but he has to deal with his lover being destined to rule the vampire kingdom.

While Vince and John revel in their newfound love, dark forces are at work in Orbus Arcana, determined to keep the progressive Vince from becoming the next vampire king.

Time is short and decisions loom. Their irrevocable choices will change their lives forever.

Read excerpt

Available on Amazon. Purchase here